Testimonials 2018-03-06T11:37:03+00:00
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)

A stellar recruitment experience.

13th September 2018

I came away deeply impressed with Colin and 100% IT Recruitment for our collaboration in finding me a new role that was a great match. Throughout every step of the recruitment journey, Colin kept me apprised, energised and motivated. Overall, a stellar recruitment experience.

Marc Scheimann - Director of Services

The perfect job

13th March 2018

Thank you so much for finding me the perfect job! Colin listened to what I wanted and gave me fantastic advice. Within a few days of our first meeting, Colin put me forward for an interview. Throughout the whole process he supported me, called me to see how each stage of the interview went and was prompt in following up. Within in two days I had a job offer. This is all down to his professional and first class service. I am now very happy in my new job role and I thank you so much. I would always happily recommend you. Thank you Colin!

Alex Hughes

Excellent Service - 3 Developer positions filled.

28th February 2018

Thanks for all of your efforts in filling our vacancies. As you know, time was critical and despite this you took on the challenge and did your company proud. it goes without saying that we were very pleased with the caliber of candidates you sourced for us.

Elton Boocock - Urban Media

Professionalism and Care in handling our vacancies

28th February 2018

I feel I must thank you for the high level of professionalism, commitment and care that 100% IT recruitment has always shown me. Not only have I received 100% quality service, but also I have never been treated as “Just another client.” a refreshing difference to other recruitment agencies that I have (in the past) dealt with.

Virginia Taylor - Service Delivery Manager

Highly recommended recruitment partner.

28th February 2018

We have used 100% IT Recruitment since April 04 and they have quickly become a preferred supplier through their ability to accurately assess our needs, and to find the right person for us at the right time. The standard of service is high, and I get good feedback from our Managers everytime they recruit through 100% IT Recruitment. We happily recommend their professional and friendly service.

Aspect Software

A high quality level of candidates from real people, not just sales people.

28th February 2018

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for yet another Field Service Engineer, the 6th this year. Having dealt with 100% throughout the last 14 years and previously with Colin Gerrard since 1997, I wanted to express in writing my gratitude for the continued high quality of service. Where other agencies tend to throw CV after CV at me, I always know to open your emails first as the CV’s are always spot on and the candidates well vetted and accurately matched.

Steve Flynn - Service Delivery Manager

Very good candidates / service

28th February 2018

We have found that 100% answers all our needs in terms of recruitment, temporary and permanent. They have never failed an assignment, do not need constant chasing and the rates are good. We now only use 100%.

Steve Kerby - Service Manager - AC Solutions

Excellent Network Engineers

28th February 2018

We have worked with 100% IT Recruitment for several years now. Without exception we have received a first class service; from the first step of submitting a job specification to the arrival of the successful candidate on their first day. The recruitment consultants at 100% IT are enthusiastic and a pleasure to work with. They understand our business and not only supply quality candidates with the relevant experience and skillet, but also those who they know will fit our culture and benefit our organisation in the long-term.

Courtney. - Networking Support and Implementation Manager

Good Service and Candidates

28th February 2018

This is to confirm that 100% IT Recruitment has been supplying a recruitment service to the company for 2 years to fulfil our technical engineering requirements.. I confirm that the calibre of candidates has been strong and that the level of service provided by the company has been professional.

Kath - HR Manager - IT Support Company.

Best Recruitment Company in their class

27th February 2018

“Colin and the team at 100% have what all recruitment agents should have – focus! I want to see a small selection of candidates who have been closely matched to the job specification and that is what 100% consistently delivers, thereby making the firm best in class.”

Robert - CML

Submit a review